包裹运送

运费
每单超过 $99 免运费, 未满$99仅需$5运费。 
统一费率送货最多可能需要2-6个工作日的送货时间,具体取决于您的邮寄地址。
 
订单处理
Qbedding.com与UPS合作递送包裹。所有订单交将在易完成后2个工作日或更短的时间内完成处理。订单处理时间在周一至周五(节假日除外)。具有邮政信箱运送地址的所有包裹均由USPS递送。
.
 
地址更改
请确保您向我们提供了正确且完整的收货地址,包括必要的适用电话号码,公寓号码和邮箱地址。如果您需要在包裹寄出后更改寄送地址,则需要支付16.50美元的地址更正费。
 
订单确认
打包完成后,将通过电子邮件发送带有UPS跟踪号的运输确认。请确保您向我们提供了正确的电子邮件地址。
 
递送
包裹运送通常需要2-6个工作日,具体取决于寄送地址。请参考我们的运输政策页面以获取更多信息。打包完成后,将通过电子邮件发送带有UPS跟踪号的运输确认。请确保您向我们提供了正确的电子邮件地址。
国际运输
目前由于运送限制,我们不接受国际订单,只能在48个州内提供运送服务。我们目前不接受前往夏威夷,阿拉斯加,关岛和波多黎各的订单。

Shipping & Delivery

Shipping Rates
Order over $99 can enjoy free flat rate shipping. Flat rate shipping can take up to 2-6 business day delivery timeframe depending on your shipping location.
 
Order Processing
Qbedding.com work with UPS to deliver your package. All purchases will be processed within 2 business days or less after the transactions are completed. Orders are process Monday - Friday excluding national holidays. All packages with P.O box shipping address will be delivered by USPS.
 
Address Correction
Please make sure you have provided us with a correct and complete shipping address including apt number, suite number or mailbox number as necessary. There will be a $16.50 address correction fee if you need to change your shipping address after package has been shipped. 
 
Confirmation
A shipment confirmation with UPS tracking number will be emailed upon the completion of packing. Please make sure you have provided us a correct email address.
 
Delivery
​Delivery usually takes up to 2-6 business day depending on the location. Please refer to our Shipping Policy page for more information. A shipment confirmation with UPS tracking number will be emailed upon the completion of packing. Please make sure you have provided us a correct email address. 
International Shipping
Due to shipping limitation, we currently do not accept international orders and are only able to serve shipping address within the continental 48 states. We currently do not accept orders going to Hawaii, Alaska, Guam, and Puerto Rico.